Question Regarding P123's Privacy Policy

Hi everyone!
I’m looking at p123’s features and it seems like a good fit for automating the strategies I’ve been trading for quite a few years. Before doing so, I went through the privacy policy and have a few questions.
I’m aware that p123 requires generous permissions in order to place orders, and given the number of years that the platform has been around, I’m not too worried about this aspect. Having said that, my main concern is about the privacy of the strategies implemented on the platform. I know I can make them “private” instead of “public”, but what’s the legal situation with respect to p123’s team having access to them? Is this covered somewhere in the privacy policy?

Thank you very much in advance!
Rick

Here is our privacy policy: Privacy Policy. It doesn’t address the specific question you pose, which is addressed in section 8 here: Terms: “It’s the Company’s policy not to access Private Custom Systems internally or make their content available to any third parties, except in cases where access might help in identifying errors.”

Thank you very much @yuvaltaylor !
I don’t know how to interpret it correctly since I don’t have a law background. I appreciate that it’s their policy not to access user’s private data, but those terms sound rather vague and non-binding. Am I misinterpreting it?

I am not a lawyer, but I believe that terms of use are often recognized as contractual and can be legally enforced.

What’s the main concern here? Our developers accessing the system to debug something, or something else? Or is it the wording? Let us know what less vague language you think is appropriate.
Thanks

Sorry for the late reply!
Portfolio123 definitely is a reputable platform and has been around for many years, which puts my mind at ease. Still, given the nature of what we do, it would be nice to only provide access with explicit consent on a per-need basis (for bug fixes and that sort of stuff).